Chatroom Information

Chat Now!

Scheduled Chats with the Grand Council & Staff
Chats are scheduled with various Grand Council & Staff Members on the second Wednesday of each month.
All chats start at 6:00 PM Central Time (4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, & 7:00 PM Eastern)
Even though they may not be listed, We've had many G.C. members & Staff drop in!

07/30/03 - Transcript
08/13/03 - Transcript
09/10/03 - Transcript
10/08/03 - Transcript

At this time all chats have been suspended, during the Holidays a new schedule will be produced to bring back the chat sessions better than ever! 

Have a great holiday season!